Contact Us


Talk with our team today to take advantage of expedited shipping, oversize load transportation, and other freight transportation services. We serve clients throughout the United States, Canada, and Mexico.

Physical Address:
Strategic Transport Inc.
7110 SW Fir Loop, Ste. 110
Tigard, OR 97223
Mailing Address:
PO Box 230786
Tigard, OR 97281-0786
Office Phone: (503) 968-2080
Fax: (503) 968-2089
Managing Director: Hilda Stone
hilda@shipsti.com
Senior Account Manager: Phil Stone
phil@shipsti.com
Senior Account Manager: Joel Mandel
joel@shipsti.com
Director of Sales: Dennis Foster
dennis@shipsti.com
Account Specialist: Shimmi Munson
shimmi@shipsti.com
Account Specialist: Angel Gonzalez
angel@shipsti.com
Accounting AR/AP: Debbie Cole
debbie@shipsti.com

GENERAL EMAILS:
Operations/Dispatch/POD Request/Rate request: stidispatch@shipsti.com
General Questions: info@shipsti.com